Delete your profile and data

Here you can follow the step by step instructions to delete your profile and shared data from the app and fitness website.

After this you will not be able to log back in or communicate with our community or its members.

You can do this in the myInstaFit app by clicking your settings icon or via logging in in the website here.

Scroll to Top